Sunisht – Navgrah Havan ki Lakdi l Navgrah Hawan Samidha (Related to 9 Planets)

SKU: SHT000000181
  • Set of 9 sticks for Navgrahas: Ark for Sun, Palash for Moon, Khadir for Mars, Peepal for Jupiter, Apamarga for Mercury, Audambar for Venus, Sami for Saturn, Durva for Rahu ,Kusha for Ketu
  • The Navagraha derived from the Sanskrit words “Nava” and “Graha“. Nava means “nine”, Graha means ” planet.
  • The nine planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes.Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called “dasa”. Navagraha Pooja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of these planets
Regular Price: 399.00
Sale Price: 156.00 incl. GST
Inclusive of all taxes & other charges.
You Save:243.00 (61%)
Save Extra with 2 offers
Flat 5% off: Extra 5% off on prepaid orders OR when you pay using Credit/Debit Card/Net Banking/UPI/Wallet/EMI/Pay Later.
Partner Offers: Get GST invoice and save up to 28% on business purchases.

In stock

Navagraha Havan Woods are used in Havan & Pooja. Navagraha or the Nine Planets has great importance in Hinduism and Hindu rituals. Navagrahas are considered to play a major role in deciding the destiny of man. The Navagrahas are Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Lunar Node) and Ketu (South Lunar Node). It is believed that these nine planetary deities influence human lives and is responsible for all good or bad times, one faces in life. Navgraha sticks or Navgraha wood or Samidha Stick are useful for Navgrah havan. There is integrate samidha of 9 Plants. 1. Surya – Ark. 2. Chandra – Palash. 3. Rahu – Durva. 4. Ketu – Khusa. 5. Mangal – Khair. 6. Budh – Apmarg. 7. Guru – Ashvath. 8. Shukra – Audumber. 9. Shani – Shami..These planets have significant influence on the lives of earthly living beings. According to legend the Navagrahas were born from the rage of Lord Shiva. Surya, Chandra, Mangala, Budha, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu and Ketu all affect our daily lives. According to our Zodiac signs and our time of birth, the Navagrahas affect us either positively or negatively. Navagraha Pooja Benefits- 1. Helps remove negative effects of particular Grahas. 2. Improves quality of personal and professional life. 3. Gains the positive blessings of the Navagrahas. 4. Keeps away bad luck and misfortune 5. Keeps away diseases and ailments. 6. Helps to attain salvation (Moksha). These sticks are offered to the fire by chanting shlokas which invariably end with a ‘swahaa’